Florida online traffic school to keep points off your license and prevent insurance rates from increasing (unless you were at fault in a crash). This course can be taken for:
Florida traffic ticket (traffic school election)
4-hour court ordered attendance
Traffic Collision Avoidance Course (TCAC)
10% auto insurance discount (with permission from insurer)
Drug and Alcohol Course
This entertaining Florida teen drug and alcohol course is required for first time drivers before they can get their Florida learner's license. Our course has more video and less reading!
Advanced Driver Improvement (ADI)
ADI must be taken by any driver with a suspended Florida license before obtaining a hardship license or getting a license reinstated. ADI can also be taken for court / judge ordered purposes (12-hour course).
8 Hour Traffic School (IDI)
This course is for drivers who have already attended a BDI course for a Florida ticket within the past year and have been given the option to attend an 8-hour course for point dismissal. This is not an aggressive driving course.
State of Texas Approved Courses
Texas Defensive Driving
This course can be taken to dismiss a Texas traffic ticket or for an auto insurance discount up to 10% (with permission from insurer). Approved by the Texas Education Agency (TEA) and Texas Board of Insurance.
Drug and Alcohol Driving Awareness Program (DADAP)
DADAP can be taken for a mandatory 5% auto insurance discount OR to satisfy the requirements of a Texas court for certain drug or alcohol related traffic offenses. TEA-approved course.
State of Virginia Approved Courses
Virginia Driver Improvement
Our Virginia DMV approved online driver improvement clinic may be taken for any of the following reasons:
Court assigned for point dismissal / fine reduction
Virginia DMV ordered (too many points on license)
Safe driver points
10% auto insurance reduction (with permission from insurer)